Curiocache’s Weblog

December 10, 2008

Ho Ho hOLA! Happy hOLAdays!

Filed under: Uncategorized — by curiocache @ 2:39 am
Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

It’s been an OLA.com Christmas for me so far this year! Pictured are many of the items I’ve bought from the wonderful sellers at onlineauction.com! I’ve been buying since August, and have collected so many unique gifts for my friends and family! Not everything is pictured, like the remote controlled farting bear from cvmso021, and the mouth-watering taffy from Davendeb, and Raggy-Lady’s unbelieveable fudge!  Some of these treasures are: a Lenox elephant from Draggontagger, Warm Cream soap from Metzymom,  Cheyenne village throw from Yawningdawg, a cute exercise block from Kassies-anything-and-everything,  The White Gryphon book from Dragonmum2, Golf supplies from Aesthetics, a magnificent handscrolled oak plaque from LFWoodworking, amazing stained glass angels from Kilnntime,  fun zebra puzzle from Sunflowerranch….and on and on!! I’m looking forward to everyone opening their presents and all the oooohs and ahhhs  – thanks to onlineauction.com!!

picture-1608picture-1612picture-1618picture-1617christmasweb-logo1

1 Comment »

  1. My goodness, curio – I thought I’d bought alot – well, actually I have – I’ve already wrapped them and out of state boxes have been mailed. I won a $10 gift certificate from fleapirates at OLA.com & used it to purchase part of a beautiful bracelet watch from somebody famous – I can’t remember the name. Then today I bought 2 new bottles of Versace Perfume “Red Jeans” from fabulous12345 for $15.00. What a BARGAIN!

    What are we going to shop for after Christmas?? Some of us may go into a sort of withdrawal:) Have a sumptuous day!!

    Comment by Supergranny — December 11, 2008 @ 8:17 pm |Reply


RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

