Curiocache’s Weblog

January 27, 2009

Here’s some cool stuff I bought lately on OLA.com!

Filed under: Uncategorized — by curiocache @ 5:43 am
Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

web-logo1

I just keep finding great deals at onlineauction.com!!!

Such as this cute mug for my pal, Laura…I think she’ll love it!

Cute mug from Stubsinc at onlineauction.com!

Cute mug from Stubsinc at onlineauction.com!

 

And then for me, I bought this AWESOME Phantom Quartz crystal from mimawcat!

Phantom quartz from mimawcat!

Phantom quartz from mimawcat!

 

And, from thegoldbuyer, these yummy tiny little gold nuggets!

Gold Nuggets from thegoldbuyer

Gold Nuggets from thegoldbuyer

 

Plus, I needed a new top, and found this one from PASTOVERS, and these ADORABLE little clip on critters from draggontagger!

Tunic from PASTOVERS!

Tunic from PASTOVERS!

Critters!!! From draggontagger!

Critters!!! From draggontagger!

 

And, I thought i’d better be practical, and got some Mighty Putty from Jahjesters!

Mighty Putty!!! from Jahjesters!

Mighty Putty!!! from Jahjesters!

 

And for my sweet tooth,…er…TEETH…I had to have the BESTEST Strawberry Cheesecake Salt Water Taffy in the WORLD! From Davendeb1178

Salt Water Taffy from Davendeb1178!

Salt Water Taffy from Davendeb1178!

 

…and there are so many more things I’ve found recently..such as long-haired Dachsund earrings from tjintx, and a BEAUTIFUL  jade necklace from theroyaltreasures, and a whole bunch of agates from wheeziek!

Stop by onlineauction.com to find YOUR treasures!

And don’t forget to check out curiocache – that’s me!!

11010_25939_t2

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

